Drew Parker Readies Major Label Debut EP, ‘At The End Of The Dirt Road’

“I’m so excited for everyone to hear these new songs,” Parker shared.


Emma Toth

| Posted on

March 21, 2023


9:46 am

Share on:

Drew Parker; Photo by Emma Golden

Up-and-coming artist and award-winning songwriter Drew Parker just announced his major-label debut EP, At The End Of The Dirt Road. The project will is set to be released on June 2 via Warner Music Nashville. 

“I’m so excited for everyone to hear these new songs!” said Parker. “I hope everyone falls in love with this project as much as I have. It’s got some things on it that are so special to me, and I can’t wait to share them with you. Until then, let’s make a stop in the middle of nowhere.”

Drew Parker - At The End Of The Dirt Road EP
Drew Parker – At The End Of The Dirt Road EP

In celebration of the EP announcement, Parker will release the song “Middle Of Nowhere Class” this Friday, March 24 on all streaming platforms. This song follows the release of the title track, which Parker shared in January. 

Produced by Phil O’Donnell and Scott Hendricks, At The End Of The Dirt Road features six fresh tracks from Parker, including “King Of Country Music,” a duet with a yet-to-be-announced special guest. See the complete track listing below. 

YouTube video

Before the release of his major label debut EP, Drew Parker released two singles; “Raised Up Right” and “Little Miss Saturday Night” alongside his seven-track standout EP, While You’re Gone. The title track went on to be Parker’s first major-label single.

The Georgia native started 2023 with a bang by receiving his first-ever GRAMMY nomination for Best Country Song for co-writing Luke Combs’ No.1 single “Doin’ This.” 

Drew Parker; Photo by Jason Myers
Drew Parker; Photo by Jason Myers

Parker previously won Song of the Year at the 2022 BMI Country Awards for Combs’ multi-week No.1 “Forever After All.” The rising star recently wrapped up his headlining At The End Of The Dirt Road Tour and will perform at the legendary Grand Ole Opry on March 22. 

For a full list of tour dates, please visit https://www.drewparkermusic.com/.

At The End Of The Dirt Road Track Listing:

1. “At The End Of The Dirt Road” (Ben Hayslip, Brock Berryhill, Jameson Rodgers)

2. “Middle Of Nowhere Class” (Drew Parker, Driver Williams, Erik Dylan)

3. “She’s On A Roll” (Drew Parker, Smith Ahnquist, Jacob Rice, Jordan Walker)

4. “I’ll Love You Longer” (Ben Hayslip, Justin Wilson, Mark Holman)

5. “My Baby Does” (Drew Parker, Jacob Rice, Michael Tyler, Thomas Archer)

6. “King Of Country Music” (with special guest) (Allen Shamblin, Marc Beeson)

Share on:

Emma Toth

Written by

Emma Toth