The Chicks Announce 2022 Tour

The Chicks; Photo Courtesy Columbia Records
The Chicks; Photo Courtesy Columbia Records
The Chicks; Photo Courtesy Columbia Records

12-time GRAMMY-winning trio The Chicks recently announced their highly anticipated The Chicks Tour set to kick off this summer.

With more than 30.5 million album sales and granted the honor of being the only female group to have multiple “diamond” selling releases, the iconic trio will be stopping in twenty-seven cities all over the states. The tour will begin in St. Louis, MO on June 14th and wrap in George, WA on August 13th.

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by The Chicks (@thechicks)

Supported by singer/songwriter, and fellow Grammy award-winner, Patty Griffin on most of the dates, The Chicks are excited and more ready than ever, to get back on the road.

Gaslighter, their fifth studio album and first album released in fourteen years, was released in July of 2020 and was highly anticipated by fans. The album was co-produced by Jack Antonoff, their good friend and talented producer.

Tickets for The Chicks Tour are on sale now. 

Photo Courtesy The Chicks
Photo Courtesy The Chicks

THE CHICKS TOUR – SUMMER 2022  DATES: 
Tue Jun 14 – St Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Wed Jun 15 – Chicago, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sat Jun 19 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center
Tue Jun 21 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center
Wed Jun 22 – Detroit, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre
Fri Jun 24 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
Mon Jun 27 – Cleveland, OH – Blossom Music Center
Wed Jun 29 – Syracuse, NY – St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Thu Jun 30 – Hartford, CT – Xfinity Theatre
Sat Jul 02 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre
Tue Jul 05 – Boston, MA – Xfinity Center
Wed Jul 06 – Holmdel, NJ – P.N.C. Bank Arts Center
Fri Jul 08 – Camden, NJ – Waterfront Music Pavilion
Sat Jul 09 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
Tue Jul 12 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Thu Jul 14 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Sat Jul 16 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Sat Jul 23 – San Diego, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Mon Jul 25 – Los Angeles, CA – The Greek Theatre
Tue Jul 26 – Los Angeles, CA – The Greek Theatre
Fri Jul 29 – Santa Barbara, CA – Santa Barbara Bowl
Sat Jul 30 – Mountain View, CA –Shoreline Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 02 – Denver, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Fri Aug 05 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 06 – Boise, ID – Ford Idaho Center Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 09 – Bend, OR – Hayden Homes Amphitheater
Sat Aug 13 – George, WA – The Gorge Amphitheatre

Tags from the story