Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town Re-Launch The Bandwagon Tour

Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town; Photo by Reid Long
Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town; Photo by Reid Long
Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town; Photo by Reid Long

Get ready to hop on the bandwagon because Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town are co-headlining a tour this spring and it’s one you won’t want to miss. 

The superstars teamed up to re-launch The Bandwagon Tour, following the success of their 2018 tour of the same name. This time, they’re back with special guests The Cadillac Three

“This is one of the most fun tours I’ve ever done. See y’all for round two,” Lambert shared on social media following the official tour announcement, while Little Big Town admitted, “Been dying to share this news!” 

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Miranda Lambert (@mirandalambert)

The joint tour will visit 15 cities, with the official kick off taking place on Friday, May 6 in Houston, Texas.

Lambert and The Cadillac Three will kick things off the week prior with a run of shows April 27 through April 29. 

Tickets to The Bandwagon Tour’s opening night in Houston go on sale Friday, Jan. 21 at 10 a.m. local time, with all other dates of The Bandwagon Tour on sale Friday, Jan. 14 at 10 a.m. local time. Tickets are available at LiveNation.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Miranda Lambert (@mirandalambert)


Lambert and Little Big Town teased the tour on social media on Thursday alongside a photo and the simple caption: “Tomorrow.” 

Fans flocked to the comments section begging them to reprise the tour. 

Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town’s The Bandwagon Tour 

Dates on Sale Beginning This Friday, Jan. 14 at 10 a.m. Local Time:
Wednesday, April 27 *        Tuscaloosa Amphitheater  |  Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Thursday, April 28 *           FirstBank Amphitheater  |  Franklin, Tenn.
Friday, April 29 *#.             William Green Football Stadium  |  Johnson City, Tenn.
Friday, May 6 +                   Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman  |  Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 7                  Dos Equis Pavilion  |  Dallas, Texas
Sunday, May 8                     Walmart AMP  |  Rogers, Ark.
Thursday, May 12                Credit One Stadium  |  Charleston, S.C.
Friday, May 13                     MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre  |  Tampa, Fla.
Saturday, May 14                 iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre  |  West Palm Beach, Fla.
Friday, May 20                     Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre  |  St. Louis, Mo.
Saturday, May 21                 Ruoff Music Center  |  Noblesville, Ind.
Sunday, May 22                   Riverbend Music Center  |  Cincinnati, Ohio
Thursday, June 2                  Budweiser Stage  |  Toronto, Ont.
Friday, June 3                       DTE Energy Music Theatre  |  Detroit, Mich.
Saturday, June 4                   Blossom Music Center  |  Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Thursday, June 9                  Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater  |  Wantagh, N.Y.
Friday, June 10                     PNC Bank Arts Center  |  Holmdel, N.J.
Saturday, June 11                 BB&T Pavilion  |  Camden, N.J.
*   Miranda Lambert & The Cadillac Three only; not part of The Bandwagon Tour
+   on sale Friday, Jan 21. at 10 a.m. local time
#   on sale Friday, Feb. 1 at 10 a.m. local time