Brothers Osborne’s ‘Skeletons’ Arrives This Fall

The project follows 2018’s ‘Port Saint Joe.’


Lauren Jo Black

| Posted on

July 22, 2020

Share on:

Brothers Osborne; Photo by Alysse Gafkjen

Brothers Osborne will release their third studio album this fall.

The Grammy-nominated duo revealed the news Wednesday, sharing that the album, Skeletons, will arrive on October 9. The 12-track release finds brothers John and TJ Osborne once again teaming up with producer Jay Joyce. John and TJ co-wrote every song on Skeletons alongside Nashville heavy-hitters like Lee Miller, Craig Wiseman, Natalie Hemby, Casey Beathard and more.

“If ‘Pawn Shop’ was our introduction, and ‘Port Saint Joe’ was like the first conversation we had with someone over a beer, then ‘Skeletons’ is the moment where you start getting down to the real stuff and showing who you really are,” John shared in a statement. “If you really want to get to know us, this is the record to do it.”

Skeletons includes the duo’s new single, “All Night,” which recently cracked the Top 40 at country radio and was the No.1 most-added song upon its release.

Brothers Osborne; Skeletons
Brothers Osborne; Skeletons

Skeletons Track Listing:
1. “Lighten Up”
(John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Daniel Tashian and Ian Fitchuk)

2. “All Night”
(John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Andrew DeRoberts)

3. “All The Good Ones Are”
(TJ Osborne, Lee Miller and Craig Wiseman)

4. “I’m Not For Everyone”
(John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Luke Dick and Natalie Hemby)

5. “Skeletons”
(John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Andrew DeRoberts)

6. “Back On The Bottle”
(John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Hayes Carll)

7. “High Note”
(John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Casey Beathard and Dustin Christensen)

8. “Muskrat Greene”
(John Osborne)

9. “Dead Man’s Curve”
(John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Lee Miller)

10. “Make It A Good One”
(John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Stephen Wilson Jr.)

11. “Hatin’ Somebody”
(John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Casey Beathard)

12. “Old Man’s Boots”
(John Osborne)

Share on:

Tags from this story: