Russell Dickerson Readies Sophomore Album, ‘Southern Symphony’

Russell Dickerson - Southern Symphony
Russell Dickerson – Southern Symphony

Russell Dickerson just revealed all the details surrounding his highly-anticipated sophomore album, Southern Symphony.

Out December 4 via Triple Tigers Records, Southern Symphony features 10 tracks, including Dickerson’s latest single, “Love You Like I Used To.”

“‘Southern Symphony’ is hands down the best work I’ve created,” said Dickerson. “It’s the best songs I’ve written. It’s sonically the best we’ve created. This album is ten honest and true tracks that tell the story of how I’ve grown as an artist and a man. I could not be more proud of every song on this album. Enjoy!”

To coincide with the album announcement, Dickerson released a brand new song, “Never Get Old.” The boot-stomping anthem will fit perfectly within a live setting and will, without a doubt, be a country radio smash.

Southern Symphony follows the release of gold-certified full-length debut album, Yours, which produced three consecutive No.1 hits, including the double-platinum “Yours,” the platinum “Blue Tacoma,” and platinum “Every Little Thing.”

The album is available for pre-order and pre-save now.

Southern Symphony Track List
1. Never Get Old
2. Home Sweet
3. All Yours All Night
4. Love You Like I Used To
5. Forever For A Little While
6. It’s About Time (ft. Florida Georgia Line)
7. Honey
8. Southern Symphony
9. Come To Jesus
10. Waiting For You My Whole Life

Tags from the story