Sam Hunt Reveals ‘Southside’ Track List

Sam Hunt; Photo by Connor Dwyer
Sam Hunt; Photo by Connor Dwyer
Sam Hunt; Photo by Connor Dwyer

As the April 3 release date for his long-awaited new album, Southside, approaches, Sam Hunt has unveiled the project’s 12-song track list.

According to his website, the album will include five previously released tracks: “Body Like a Backroad”, “Drinking Too Much”, “Downtown’s Dead”, “Kinfolks”,  “Sinning with You” and “Hard To Forget.” See the full track listing below.

Southside will be available April 3, just weeks before Hunt launches his massive The Southside Summer Tour 2020, which will visit over 40 markets from May 28 through September 26. Joining Hunt on the road will be Kip Moore, Travis Denning, ERNEST and a DJ set by Brandi Cyrus. Tickets for the tour go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, February 14.

Sam Hunt will return to ABC’s Jimmy Kimmel Live! this Thursday, Feb. 13 to perform his latest single, “Kinfolks.” Already in the Top 5 at country radio, “Kinfolks” will likely climb to No.1 in the coming weeks.

Sam Hunt - Southside
Sam Hunt – Southside

Sam Hunt’s Southside Track List

1. 2016
2. Hard to Forget
3. Kinfolks
4. Young Once
5. Body Like a Backroad
6. That Ain’t Beautiful
7. Let It Down
8. Downtown’s Dead
9. Nothing Lasts Forever
10. Sinning With You
11. Breaking Up Was Easy in the 90s
12. Drinkin’ Too Much

Tags from the story