Travis Denning, Caylee Hammack, Riley Green & More Join 2020 CMT Music Awards Lineup

Travis Denning, Caylee Hammack, Riley Green
Travis Denning, Caylee Hammack, Riley Green; Photos Courtesy the Artists
Travis Denning, Caylee Hammack, Riley Green

The 2020 CMT Music Awards performance lineup just got even bigger with the addition of some of country music’s most buzzed-about new artists.

Caylee Hammack, HARDY, Ingrid Andress, Mickey Guyton, Riley Green and Travis Denning are confirmed to perform at the Ram Trucks Side Stage.

The breakout acts are scheduled to perform the following songs:

• Caylee Hammack – “Just Friends”
• HARDY – “One Beer”
• Ingrid Andress – “Lady Like”
• Mickey Guyton – “Heaven Down Here”
• Riley Green – “If It Wasn’t For Trucks”
• Travis Denning – “After A Few”

The newly added artists will join previously announced performers Ashley McBryde, Dan + Shay, Kane Brown, Little Big Town, Luke Bryan and Maren Morris. Additional performers will be announced in the coming weeks.

The 2020 CMT Music Awards, country music’s only entirely fan-voted show, will air on October 21 at 8 p.m. CT on CMT as well as on MTV, MTV2, Logo, Paramount Network, Pop Tv and TV Land.

Kelsea Ballerini, Luke Combs, Sam Hunt and Thomas Rhett are the top nominees in 2020, each raking in six nominations.